You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #9 (Voters info, Day and Night mode)

in #esteem-features7 years ago

Amazing app! Will try to use it daily and give some feedback. Keep the good work.

Sort:  

Thanks, looking forward to it... 😉

Ok, trying to be helpful here. Since most of the things I identified are already reported here (data consumption and crashes due to loads of increase of memory cache for the app).
The app looks stunning, and it has an amazing flow to explore content from posts (one of the things I value most is how fast something allows me to learn). I would even enhance it with a customised selection of topics added to some swiping functionality to move between topic groups.

Other cool features to add:

  • (Android) NFC "follow me" and "resteemit"
  • (iPhone) AirDrop?? "follow me" and "resteemit"
  • Posts around me (allow optionally GPS to inform about your location and also discover who's arround posting on Steem)
  • More swiping (like going back and forward on history) and fewer menu jumps (I believe it's something I like.. so this one is personal).
  • Fingerprint unlocking (additional to pin unlocking)
  • Read post (synthetic voice reading the post)
  • Write from voice (ability to write using voice)

Anyway.. I am actively promoting this around my friends. Amazing work.

Thanks, great input! I will put these in our github as an enhancement suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79