You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #10 (Change Language, Change Currency)

Thanks for the update! I have tried to use the app and it keeps crashing on me. Just wanted to post in case it is helpful because I would love to use it.

Android 7.0 | Nexus 6 | Build # NBD92G

Thank you for building this and keeping us up to date on new features!! 👍

Sort:  

Thank you for details Dayne, it is very helpful!
I will look into this... Does it crash right at start or after particular action?

It happens at the start of the application.
shows logo > shows trending feed > crashes and eSteem has stopped message appears.

I deleted the app and reinstalled to try again and the same results. I am not logged in.

I hope this helps! Let me know if you need more details.

It does help, thank you! Looking into this with upcoming release you should be able to use it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32