You are The Leader, The Others is Members

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

In early July 2017 I started steemit using eSteem as an android app that made it easy for me to post all my posts. At that time I was a beginner ynag do not understand anything, even I do not know what benefits will I get from using eSteem application. At that time I only use eSteem because I often post via Android Smartphone. That is it. More than two weeks later I realized that eSteem application is not only easy for me to post. Therefore, when I read the post @esteemapp tentang eSteem Awesome Contest , then I feel that I should follow this contest, not just to get the big prizes that are my priority, but this is eSteem, an app I still use today. And that means that eSteem has been very meritorious to me. In this post I will write down the benefits of eSteem based on my experience using eSteem application.

image

Everyone need to know and remember, eSteem is the first application connected to Steemit which is useful to make it easier for Steemit users to write every post through their Smartphone (for mobile devices and tablets with support for iOS, Android, Windows Phones).

Now, there are already a lot of apps / platforms popping up that do "political business" to Steemit users. Platforms linked to Steemit are like promising a lot of upvote for steemit users who, after users become numerous, platforms are just like "irresponsible" for their appointments. Some even do not long.

I once turned away from eSteem because I was tempted by the "Sweet Promise" from other platforms. I will not mention their names, but I am sure you also feel the same with me. When I realized that other platforms that have only big ambitions to go forward but do not have "capital" to pay for their users, then I re-use eSteem. Yes, I was once a "traitor" to eSteem, but I am still welcome here and get help from @good-karma.

The reason I am re-using eSteem and still using it until now is because I feel a very real benefit here. I've read the post @ good-karma that has been posted 2 years ago about What is Steem Mobile - eSteem? , the most I enjoy the use of eSteem is "respect and admiration for the platform Steem". The word "respect" I feel is the upvote help from @good-karma and friends to all posts via eSteem application.

In addition, the most different thing between eSteem and others is that eSteem never incriminates users with rules. You just have to write or post something you own without plagiarism. This is Steemit. You are not required to post the latest ideas, you are not required to create memes, you are not required to create videos only. What is your ability? About what do you want to write today? It is up to you, Steemit does not force you with heavy regulations. And it will only mean if you use eSteem only if you use eSteem only.



If I can suggest, for the next application eSteem make Translator in eSteem to make it easier for users understand to post from various countries.





Sort:  

Beu transfer SBD le meu bacut keulong bang

Hahaha
Nyan yang bek mayang

Alah meu 1,00 dipnan keun hana meu, kukalon dro neuh tat jay ka

Pura2 hana ku baca aju
Haha

Hahahaha tat palis

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zakir43.

Keren kali pak @zakir43

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34