My Experience Together with mobile application eSteem

in #esteem-awesome7 years ago (edited)


Today, Monday, March 19, 2018 after reading @esteemapp's post eSteem Awesome Contest, I became interested to write a little experience about the app Esteem.

Esteem is a blockchain steam app that can be downloaded via playstore for use on iPhone, iPad and Android devices, I first got to know about steemit.com, the app I'm using right now is an Esteem that I know belongs to an Indies resident: @good-karma.

image

In addition to me, many other steemians fellows using that app where I live are Aceh-Indonesia Province. for me in addition to applications that connect steem blockchain, Esteem is also easy to use with various features and languages, as well as posting, commenting, voting, bookmarking and seeing other users is very easy.

Mobile aplication Esteem I use exactly on August 09, 2017, and it coincides with the approved steemit account that I list.

image

After I used the app, I also did not hesitate to choose @good-karma as a witness, because for me he has helped the world steemian by providing a server that serves as seed and rpc to connect applications with blockchain steam.

Moreover, the many plus values ​​given to Esteem Application users with Upvote value rewards, the average aided by @good-karma is the novice steemians.

image

Esteem is also the pride of the people in Aceh, because it is an application that provides the Acehnese language, and it is appreciated by the people of Aceh and also I personally.

How to use the Esteem app makes it easy for the newbie steemian, as it only includes steemit names, active passwords, as well as real-time notifications for every comment, followers, stop following, and so on.

in the App can also double user accounts, and unlimited, but it's also safe for steemies because of the availability of additional PIN code and back up passwords.

Well the other ease of using Esteem for me is able to set profile and cover image whenever we want, and in that application also can know the location of user.

image

That's my little experience about Mobile aplication Esteem, for steemians friends do not hesitate to use it, because Esteem has high security and is supported by blockchain Steem.

Sort:  

@good-karma is a very helpful person of new steemians through the Esteem app

Indeed not both of them @good-karma

Undoubtedly, most steemians rely on the eSteem application to create Steemit posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75