My Experience And Journey With eSteem Application

in #esteem-awesome7 years ago (edited)

The contest made by @esteemapp is a stepping-stone form for us new users in Steemit, indirectly this contest encourages us to create new works in terms of writing in particular.

#ESteem is an application that works with Steemit.com as a social media and blogging that is currently being discussed by many people and communities.

Here I am not explaining about #eSteem Application, because I am aware, I can not possibly step over @good-karma as the founder of #eSteem Application. But here I would like to share my experience using #eSteem Application from first join in Steemit.


image


Okay, I started active in Steemit 30 januar 2018, I received a steemit inbox in the form of code for User @sofianmbs that I registered about a month earlier. At that time I did not know that there are many applications that can connect us to Steemit, then I go directly to the Play Store to find the Steemit Application, and I found #eSteem. I think #eSteem is Steemit, without thinking long I immediately dounwload This app and start making the first post.


image


No wonder my first post about two months ago I uploaded through the #eSteem Application.

Less than 30 minutes after I uploaded my first post via #eSteem Application, I immediately got the Upvote sport from @ good-karma @mysteem @demo @feruz and @esteemapp. This is an incredible form of appreciation to help users grow in Steemit via #eSteem. And from that time on until now I always use #eSteem Application to create posts and other activities such as comments, vote to friends of other users, Steem and SBD transfers and many other activities.

Convenience of using this App is the absence of ad ads that make us as users feel annoyed, eSteem ensures no ads appear when we use this application. it is my personal appeal to increasingly want to use this eSteem Application, and I am also sure, with the advent of no advertisement is also a convenience for other users.

One of the most fun things for me to do with this #eSteem Application is the language setting, which can be changed into Aceh, obviously I am ssebagi users from Aceh feel very appreciated and proud to use an Application available in the local language where I live.


image


No wonder, #eSteem is a prime donation for us who are from Aceh and most users. This eSteem application is a user of Aceh origin, one of the reasons is that it is easy, simple, lightweight and the availability of regulatory features in Aceh Language.
**#eSteem is the only Application that uses the Aceh Language setting feature **

Here is my short story and my experience using #eSteem Applications. May be useful.


Thank you very much for visiting and reading my post ...!!!


If you like this post, do not forget #follow #Upvote, #Comment and #Resteem


See you in the next post ...!!!


Best Regards: @sofianmbs


Sort:  

Good

yes i really appretiate for this post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64