####stable ###

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

image

        Those mature (10) that do not seem to care anymore When they reach an age of fear was when I was younger I was worried disappear. This is coming from mature meaning. Those who truly mature almost problems, It does not keep the focus on issues that do not require to be concerned anymore. 1. People's opinions do not seem to care anymore. By nature, I think if you want to understand. 2. This means no fashion rules do not seem to care anymore. I want to wear the same wear. 3. I lost interest in the ex-boyfriend. 4. Not far from disappointing end relationship ability. 5. regret my mistakes. 6. I no longer try to stay in line with people. 7. Facebook Like, are not there, Just Unfriend the future start-ups do not feel so. 8. Perfect beautiful body without disregard anymore. 9. What are the three well-known brands to attain social acceptance are not interested anymore. 10. Just four stops for those who are n

photo credit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12