####SMILE SMILE #####

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

image

I love
my lady
Angry with
my heart insured cables
I swear
In fact,
The stream's mind of my nights
နင်ဟာ beautiful little angel
Breaking week
The zone lies Shock
Pay treasure
However,
Contentment with green paint iris
...
I still do not pay, I will not die
The next year I am going to show the people I love more than
Unrequited
On the other hand, as a principle
If you see
I want hero
Feel my love
Means, to survive wounds

I love smile,
Other Singles Itself
However that is not no matter
On the other hand, people as well
Any down side
I'm not afraid of dark
You are where you
I divide my Mario
Even without near
remotely
Allow my love life
I do not want to miss
My stay at my ...
sometime
if you see
It became the roles I play
Do not be dismayed
Love your heart
Bank link pre-woo
now
a
Stared me from afar
Yu just smiled.

                                   a mere hobby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69