falsehoods •••••••••••••••••••

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

image
photo credit

     Avoid the cold world falsehoods

What are slim.
I became almost smooth.

So
If true Lanka finished emotion.
Lanka, let alone finished glass
Meaning backstage.

Lanka slippery.
ို. I do not know who is going to be on
Slightly more lies,
I added ...
I think coming months.

The Let's bribe issue
Interviewed Software Master
The idea to open.

To gain a material world,
While the works to get a kickback
D rice and milk in a little finger
Straight if I knitted baby mouth
Rice will not come into the wrong hands.

This means nothing if not a straight wall
Personality. Honest, a person can not do.

The simple can not. I was told today.
This person would.

If the wall of people
Condemnation. baby finger
Little children, so let's pick
D milk ice plugs.

Like so.
Slightly crooked.
But today was a straight one
Resetting. I can not pick.

The idea a way of paying off the road, according to
Each other. some ask
When you pick up milk d plain.

Then straight back out, you do not.
It's like a world to smoother မုသားမပါ Lanka
Add a few extra call
They seem convenient.

So, people spoke of the people of the world lies
Rarely happens.

younger
I've heard that. Funny to tears.

Sayadaw who say
Funny, but a very noteworthy
Good good. Cautionary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69