Discuss and why I use esteem

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

Discussing about esteem.
image
What is Steem?
Steem is a blockchain-based social media platform where anyone can earn rewards. The Steem blockchain not only holds a cryptocurrency token called STEEM, but also content created by its users, a system to vote on that content, and many other features you would find on popular social networking.
For me esteem is a perfect application with luxurious features but not difficult to understand. To use esteem maybe all who use steemit must know with this esteem application. I first started my steemit playing through the web or as his but after a friend of mine advised me to download my esteem app very interested and and I use until now.
For the profile feature I think the esteem is not inferior to other app apps even though this app is not the same as other sites. From the settings feature is also very easy to change our profile in this esteem application we do not need to enter the site of our photos or as his but simply by directly taking in the storage of your own files.
Apart from that the advantages of esteem if we post through its usual esteem will have to upvote our post with a fairly high value.
Esteem makes steemit users more flexible to operate steemit, we do not need to open the website and find out what we want to open in esteem is available all at the first time we enter the esteem application we just choose what you want to do from blog post and search surely all esteem users will say the same thing as I do because they also definitely feel the satisfaction as I feel.
image
for the choice of esteem is also very good and well arranged to make the user very easy to operate it in select feature there is market draf bookmaks schedule to exchange so for the beginner must be very easy to understand its
For the features in this post that makes me very impressed under the screen there are several options for the model huruh so it feels like posting via the computer we just choose what and how necessary it.
What makes all esteem users happy is that there is an upvote in every post when posting via esteem is not easy for those who just start steemit to get a pretty big upvote in terms of it all beginners steemit will definitely use this esteem application.
Esteem is also very helpful for beginner steemit in terms of setting for steemit profile or to make posting
I myself have not been too long to use this esteem because I am also new in the world of steemit but for me esteem application is really helped me to understand all the steemit side. And this time the esteem held an event like now giving explanation about esteem I am very happy to see her esteem not just make user easy to use app but esteem also make the user more creative in sharing experience about esteem. Honestly I myself am not clever in the category of writing or arranging a word to be beautiful but on this occasion I try to write as good as possible for this event even though it can be said far from the word to take the champion in this event but because I feel happy with this esteem owner from that's what I'm trying to write tonight.
I am very grateful to the owners of esteem apps and esteem supporters as well I am very grateful to all who always support us who use the esteem app

Sort:  

Congratulations @nanda87! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by siwah uteun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89