The experience for using app esteem from level 25 to level 48

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

image

my experience getting to know the virtual world of it since grade 6 elementary School, the first that I know that social media is facebook because I see my friends play a game that is Ninja Saga so I'm interested to play it also, then I tried to create account facebook, and start playing the game, a short story from I know facebook, I started or know that his name is twitter, youtube etc. as a JUNIOR I've started to know more about in whose name the microsoft office word, excel, power point and access.

When I was in college I met up with my friend @zikra and @yandot. At that time I identified with the application ESTEEM a social media app that can generate money, and I was interested to play in an ESTEEM can create additional money my college. I am very proud with the application of ESTEEM can be reduced unemployment in aceh. Especially at the age of teenagers who can make her own money.

The application ESTEEM very help decrease the things we do not want such theft cases in the village. The case of the robbery and the robber case.

If Tell me my experience during the play app ESTEEM. Experience I will never forget the time sata in a vote like this @good-karma 5 times in one hour. I was very pleased and Proud can be added SBD I in my wallet..
image

But now it is less a vote poatingan we have to buy voto partner robots such as :
. Rocky1
. Booster
. Jerybeanfile
. Ramta
image

The experience so moved the same guys I time create an event to eat together in the foundation of the islamic alziziah. We're all guys I get 3 SBD in one for buy goats and fish for burns in the foundation of the islamic.
All SBD collected 90 SBD than 30 people. And I directly buy food that I have to figure a create event to eat together. Goat. A large crab. Grouper and herbs needed for cooking. Thus many a meal together in the foundation alziziah geudong north aceh
image image image image

Don't forget. we serve the coffee of aceh, which has no equal with other coffee, namely, coffee takengon. Is the income of coffee most in asian.
image image image image

With no an ESTEEM much we should can be like. Art. Design. Creative and scribes said the words. Create a drag show for senior we let in the vote post for us. Apps to ESTEEM the most many people prefer, what else is like @good-karma all players steemit must know. From level 25 beginner to level 72 senior know at @good-karma.

I can only say my experience of play in an ESTEEM from level 25 to level 48 this app is the most easy to use.
Application may ESTEEM more successful future and I am grateful to at:
@Good-karma
@Esteemaap
@feruz
@demo

Sort:  

Mudah mudahan firal.
You punya Postingan macha.

Experience the extraordinary look simple but mfaatnya incredible

Posting a very nice, very compact

I show up like you compact share of results esteem

YOU HAVE GOOD CONTENT !!!

@muviani Joint To My Blog And Project To Build A Good Comunity For Steemit. So Don't Forget To Support [WORKTRADES](https://steemit.com/@worktrades) For FOLLOW | UPVOTE | REBLOG

>*"LITTLE FISH MUST HELP LITTLE FISH"*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41