My trip found eSteem

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @esteemapp for making a wonderful contest, continuing to work and continuing to create exciting contest contests in order to make the steemans who post on eSteem can continue to be excited about creating interesting and quality posts.

image

When I first got to know steemit I never posted in an eSteem app, I usually post on the website (steemit.com), as time goes by I meet new friends in steemit and I am very happy, because they keep giving spirit to I continue to struggle and try to make an interesting post. One day I was very surprised when my friend said or encouraged me to post using eSteem apk. I wonder and keep asking what is eSteem apk ?, because I keep asking finally my friend taught me one by one and finally I immediately understand all the features in eSteem in a short time because eSteem apk is very easy to understand and does not make a headache. From then on every day I post in eSteem apk. Thank you for making us comfortable so far and I hope this apk continues to grow in a better direction as time goes by.

Thanks to :
@esteemapp
@good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51