eSteem is Awesome

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

eSteem_1.gif

eSteem Mobile

The eSteem mobile app, I originally started off with using iOS and then migrated to the Android version, so I've gotten to understand both versions I prefer the Android version but they both work really well.

They are always updating, so even if you do find a bug if you share it with the developers they will be on top of it and usually included in the next update so feel free to share your experiences as well.

This has changed my life, I have posted more with the esteem app then any other way. @good-karma is a great guy and has engaged with the community and even shared contest with us. So this is another contest I happily am inspired to get involved in. And help spread the love of the best mobile app for steemit.

It helps when your on the go and when you do most of your work on your phone, its great and has the mobile convenience just like any other app.

I personally use it everyday, sometimes when steemit.com is down the esteem app will work.

eSteem_2.gif

Steemit has influenced and inspired me to be the artist I am and continue to produce music and art and photography and even more video.

So I'm inspired to share this video of the mobile app icon I rendered with my mysterious song I created recently to express the mystery the app has to it at first but you soon find out the epic power to connect to a strong community and be rewarded with steem.

This is my share for this journey on the app that has been inspiring and helped me to find my passions again. And learn more how to do better markdowns hehe...

eSteem trailer

Here I present two different renders of an official eSteem app trailer. Well maybe not official but its officially my entry and share to the community. So enjoy the moment and eSteem on.

Please let me know which one you liked better in the comments below.

eSteem_3.gif



Here below are the rules and reason for the contest & how to get involved and why.


Our official eSteem Discord server just reached 1000 members! Lets celebrate!

Is there any better way to do this rather than them organizing a special contest? No! They are inviting you to join the party of entries from our talented community sharing their exciting stories.



Spread the love and joy of using the app and your experience and maybe win a little sbd too.

Official Rules

  • Only 1 entry per user
  • Post under #esteem-awesome as a first tag and #esteem as second
  • 350-800 words length
  • It should be posted via eSteem app only
  • English language
  • Your original work (no plagiarism)

Deadline

This #esteem-awesome contest ends immediately after the post payout.

We are looking forward to your talented entries. Ready, set, eSteem...

The post here











[Previous Post](https://steemit.com/@krazypoet)



##### All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™

**A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.**
I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)


Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity

***Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.***
##### “We don’t see things as they are, we see them as we are.”
**Thanks for stopping by** **Much Love to all & be well** Remember ### Stay Positive This is the best way to steem on

krazypoet_red.png
image

Find me at steemauto

[Twitter](https://twitter.com/KraZyPoEt) / [Instagram](https://www.instagram.com/krazypoet/) / [Facebook](https://www.facebook.com/Krazypoetmusic) / [Soundcloud](https://soundcloud.com/krazypoet) / [YouTube](https://www.youtube.com/user/krazypoet) / [Goggle](https://www.google.com/search?q=krazypoet) / [Krazypoet.com](http://www.krazypoet.com/)

image

Official site


eSteem_4.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33