My Awesome Experience As A User of Esteem App

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago


I am @ijoel is one of steemit users, who to this day still faithfully use esteem app. Why I still use an app esteem designed and created by @good-karma?. Because of the esteem app very profitable and very easy for creating a post or article in steemit.

Another advantage of posting by using the esteem app is the automatic upvote from @good-karma, @esteemapp, @demo, and @feruz for this time. This is very helpful and encourages me to grow to be great on this platform. Therefore, every new user who sign up for steemit, I recommend to use esteem app. Especially now, no longer caring about new users. Their posts often get no attention. No one votes them except @esteemapp, @good-karma, @demo, and @feruz if they post using the esteem app.


Awesome Experience Me During Using Esteem App


The first time I used the app esteem created by @good-karma, every post I got upvote automatic, not one post per day, but almost every post I get upvote automatic. Not only that, all my comments using esteem app the time, got upvote automatically. It's what I never get from other steemit apps other than esteem app. Reward that I get from the comments and post me by using esteem quite large for that moment (before HF 19).


My spirit burned, tired was not felt anymore, I and my friends just pursue the time to make a post and comment by using this awesome esteem app. At the time, I worked hard to make a post and comment by using esteem app. I'm targeting I can comment 1500 comments that time, so I do not sleep, day and night busy with comments. But in the end, my comment is on the blacklist so that my comment no longer gets an automatic upvote from @good-karma. But I was not desperate, I tried to contact @good-karma, and asked why my comments and posts did not get upvote anymore. Because the time of the only witness that I know and I believe is @ good-karma, nothing else. Just @ good-karma that I believe in, so trust me to @good-karma, I dare to give my password of my account to him when there are obstacles (application error).

As long as I join steemit, the benefits, and profits I get most after I use the app esteem as my main app to create posts. And this I still feel up today, and I'm faithful to help other esteem users who have trouble posting via esteem app. There are many users both new users and old users who I help to reset settings in the existing esteem apps on their smartphones. From the beginning to today, my curator and witness is only @good-karma.

Through this post, I invite all steemit users to create and post your articles using esteem and also don't forget vote @ good-karma as a witness.


For vote witness click on link the following

https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Sort:  

thanks, bro

selamat @ijoel, semoga anda sukses. cerita dan pengalaman anda sangat mengagumkan. Esteem app is the best

nice article, it's very amazing story. I like that. and make me inspirating for struggling here

Good job, and great work.

thanks @hiranur for comment on my blog

good luck, it's a very nice story, @ijoel

wow.... itu pengalaman yang sangat inspiratif, saya sangat termotivasi. I like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95