My Journey Is Using eSteem

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

image

After I read the post from @esteemapp about eSteem Awesome Contest. So, on the occasion let me enter this contest to tell my brief overview as an active user of eSteem application.

Friends eSteem gentlemen.

January 2018 is my first month active in steemit. Along with that time, I immediately downloaded the eSteem application through the play store smartphone that I use.

The above mentioned, I did on the advice of friends who had already used eSteem as an application that helps new steemians in uploading every post made.

But steemians friends, at first, I do not really understand how to use this application properly, but I try to learn more from the articles of the steemians who first recognize eSteem, and I also ask directly to other friends of use .

Then, from the results of reading some articles written by the steemians on their account about eSteem, and thanks to the discussion with the friends, then I found some important points about eSteem application.

As for some of these points are:

  1. itemesteem is as a cryptocurrency based blog application that is directly connected with steemit. Thus, with this application, the steemians have many options for uploading posts.
  2. this application provides full feature by using follow, resteem, upvote and comment.
  3. This application is very dynamic, simple, credible and very helpful for users to upload every post made
  4. Next, for the novice steemians who upload posts via eSteem, then, @good-karma as the founder of esteem, and follow by other @estemapp friends, want to petrify upvote.

So from all that, using eSteem application makes me happy and comfortable, so this application I made as the main application to upload every post I made.

For that, in this paper I want to say thank you especially to @good-karma and friends @estemapp for helping to upvote on each of my posts.

Thus, hope from me, hopefully eSteem can be developed rapidly, thus encouraging other steemians to use this application as the main application in uploading each post, and also actively help the novice steemians to more quickly improve the reputation of higher level.

I think this is all I can tell at a glance about my journey using eSteem.

Thank you

Sort:  

Esteem is a good app. There are a couple bugs here and there, but it's worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66