History using @esteem app

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

download.png
Source Image
Hallo steemit, this time I want to share the story about the first time know steemit.I honestly do not know when the steemit exists, I know steemit from a friend who uses steemit.my friend asked me, "do you play steemit?" I began to confused answer, because my mind steemit it is a game.then I answer the short question "no", my friend he and did not continue the question again.

For several weeks I heard again the word steemit, but the question is different "are you using steemit?",I get confused and start asking myself that what's wrong with the steemit in my friend's intentions.without thinking, I asked my friend "What's wrong with that steemit?", my friend answered the question I asked "steemit it is a new social media now, every time we make any post it is rewarded with money".

My expression began to change as I heard the wage, because so far there has been no social media who want to pay just by making any post with paid.from then on I started to find out how to register a steemit account, until finally I have a steemit account.

day by day I try to make a post with a variety of post titles, there are stories, pictures, knowledge and others.for a few days I started to get confused and wondered with myself, why I do not get any vote or vote from anyone?until I found a friend who explained my problem, my friend said that I must be consistent with what I post, from there I started trying his suggestion and it turned out to be fruitful, I got my first vote 3 SDB from my introduction to the inemit poem.

The next few days I tried to make a post but the same as when I first played steemit did not get vote.help my time is limited because I have to work, because I know posts are made with the computer. it was not so, my friend suggested to install @esteem in my posel in order to write post by post.Until now I started to make posts through applications given by my friend up to now.

conclusion
@Esteem is very helpful for steemit users to berekreasi develop the knowledge you have to share with other friends yanh.

Sort:  

YOU HAVE GOOD CONTENT !!!

@emilnashar Joint To My Blog And Project To Build A Good Comunity For Steemit. So Don't Forget To Support [WORKTRADES](https://steemit.com/@worktrades) For FOLLOW | UPVOTE | REBLOG

>*"LITTLE FISH MUST HELP LITTLE FISH"*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98