Amazing Esteem App For Me and What I talk about Esteem App

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

image
if talking about esteem app i can say it's an amazing app. Besides sharing the benefits of esteem also spur the brain to inspire more in life. Because of the birth of esteem and contribute to it, without us knowing we have been paying attention to our environment. Why not? Most of us create blogs that are sourced from the world around us, so without us knowing we already know a lot of things about our environment and benefit because it will be paid when we promote in steem application if our blog is a quality. What a good effect we get from this esteem. in addition to increasing income in life without us realize the application has been telling us how to improve our iq. Thanks for that!
But from the many things I learned from this esteem, I do not understand why there are restrictions on everyday post in every type, meaning that there is no freedom especially for small fish because it is calculated from steem power owned so that other problems arise that is bandwidth limit. That sunggu unfortunately because most users can work more every day. And, also the war of flags that are very threatening users while contributing in the esteem.
payment issues in esteem. in my opinion is less significant if only paid with SBD and SP only. Why not count also with STEEM? whereas STEEM also has its value. And, And, all this time to get STEEM we can only exchange it from SBD.
From everything I talked about, it's just my trip in the esteem and my criticism is also about my trip or my contribution in esteem.

Behind all that, the appreciation for the support esteem, @esteemapp, @feruz, @good-karma, @demo, and others that I did not mention that included the support esteem application. Thanks to you creator esteem who has appreciated the imagination, inspiration and work of someone with the launch of this esteem application.
sorry for all my words there may be deviant. knowing I'm just an ordinary human and a small fish in this case, of course there are still many shortcomings and mistakes. Hopefully the future of esteem applications more creative in terms of smooth access and support for users, especially small fish. Hopefully more glorious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33