the advantages of eSteemapp compared to other steemit helper applications in my opinion.

in #esteem-awesome7 years ago (edited)

image image
my story first got to know flatporm steemit .. !!


the first time I knew about social media steemit, some of my friends who have long been in flatporm steemit encourage me to use eSteemapp, they said eSteemapp can climb up your reputation as a beginner. At that time I agreed to agree, but over time I was really addicted to eSteemapp this, because I think eSteemapp is not just improving the reputation of beginners, but it is helpful to beginners steemians. Because the features provided by eSteemapp is very simple and easy to understand.
image
To accompany your rest time, let's see the post that I will describe and my message do not forget to use eSteemapp yes!? and why should eSteemapp .. ??
the answer is because eSteemapp obviously makes it easier for us to make a post or view our account info. eSteemapp also has many advantages. Here is an excess of eSteemapp compared to other flatporm steemit apps, I purposely did not mention the names of other apps to keep our ethics in business.
And I think the advantages of eSteemapp are as follows:

  1. Friendly and simple display that makes new users easy to understand the various menus available.
    All new members of steemit are strongly recommended to use eSteemapp. In addition to easy to understand, eSteemapp also provides an interesting experience in playing steemit.

  2. Can change profile photo directly in eSteemapp.
    We are often confused when using android or ios browser to change our profile photo and cover photo of steemit. This is because if using a gadged browser, then the image must be converted into URL first. But not with eSteemapp, We can directly choose the profile change profile menu.

  3. Easy when giving vote and comments.
    The location of the menu to give the vote and comments look very clear in eSteemapp.

  4. Can login more than one account in one application.
    Unlike the browser, in eSteemapp we can log more than one account in one application. And I think this is a very striking advantage of eSteemapp this, this feature is never in the applications of other steemit helper. But if we use the browser, then we must log out first.

  5. if we use eSteemapp in making a post then we will get a free upvote from the creator eSteemapp is the @good-karma. @good-karma I think the curator is very good and as good as his name. Free upvote is very useful for us who are beginners in steemit, because upvote from curator curator other almost impossible we get because of the number of users of steemit. then from that consideration I strongly recommend that you new or beginner in steemit then must use this one application that is eSteemapp.

good luck @eSteemapp and @good-karma.

note :
sorry if my english is crushed, because i am only a farmer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72