My esteem Journey

in #esteem-awesome7 years ago (edited)

This is a contest by @esteemapp and i am happy to share my experiences so far with the esteem App.
image
My love for the esteem App is like Wao

My steemit journey started with the esteem App and is certainly going to continue with it.
Since i joined the steem blockchain, i have been making use of the esteem App to make all my posts. I find this App so classy and simple to understand.


I am happy that the first contest i have participated on in Steemit is about the esteem App.


What trips me the most about it is it's portability. Of course, it has to be portable. I can use my esteem App any where and at anytime.

Though I don't earn much on steemit and i don't post, I stumbled on this contest, and i decided i must take part in this contest so i can express how happy i am about the esteem App.

It's ease of use is so significant
It shows the markdown styles and makes it simple for a beginner on steemit.
Examples the

bold

italic

header

code

quote

  1. item
  • item

The image icon and others.
It eases the stress.

When i first started out with the esteem App, I literally didn't take a day to understand how the application operates.

Whenever i introduce a new member to steemit, I share the App with them. Because to me, there's no better explained and self expressed app like the esteem App.

I want to thank @good-karma for developing this App and making it self expressing.

I love the esteem App, I have never made any post without using the esteem App. It is an amazing App.

About the way i view other posts, It shows me the search buttons i need. How to search for a post, and how to know posts that are trending.
So i can comfortably put up on my niche and come back to see it there.

It saves my drafts, and i love the way it makes me comment and view comments on my posts.
I can comfortably click on the arrow that shows at the bottom and choose the action i want to take concerning the post. Like i said, it's quit a classy App.

I urge every steemian to download and make use of the esteem App.
Join the discord channel

Share your thoughts and join the contest
https://steemit.com/esteem-awesome/@esteemapp/esteem-awesome-contest-000f09d8213a2

Sort:  

Congratulations @bless-b! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bless-b! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79