eSteem Awesome Contest: My eSteem Journey in Steemit Platform

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

esteemjourney.jpg

Dear Steemian

Upon hearing and knowing that there will be a writing contest (eSteem Awesome Contest) with the theme "Your eSteem Journey" I think this is very interesting and supports the interest of Steemians around the world to continue to develop their talents on the Steemit platform. It's a pride for all of us who rely on eSteem apps to contribute. With this contest increasingly interest the users of Steemit account especially for those who use esteem application to continue to cultivate writing and reading. I am personally very enthusiastic about this contest, so do not wait long to gather ideas to complement the terms and conditions applicable in this contest. I honestly do not really expect to be a winner but I really hope to be the best and also my first participation in writing contest about my steemit travel using eSteem application.


Source

When many applications offer us as partners to make a contribution by giving a few percent (%) of profit as a service because it has been using the applications they manage. Lots of media are available for us to use in sharing posts, as well as help you in writing postings Steemit, such as eSteem, Busy, utopian-io, zappl, dtube, dlive, dsound, dmania and steepshot. With the application we can contribute with any application that we think like in accordance with our creativity. When we are creative is definitely in accordance with our own hobby and expertise, make no mistake in choosing the application in terms of contributing in managing Steemit account. Choose as you please but support you develop to make creativity easier, Do not let one choose and if you are wrong in choosing the application it will be very difficult to develop on the platform Steemit.


The presence of several applications such as eSteem, Busy, utopian-io, zappl, dtube, dlive, dsound, dmania and steepshot are very supportive and help Steemit account users especially beginners to contribute on the Steemit platform. Nothing wrong if we continue to contribute in the application, it's just that we have to keep the time when the application manager is active. Steemit itself is a social media that supports the creativity of its users and invites to a more positive direction. So there's nothing wrong if we choose the application according to our own will. I do not see you post with your application but I see the contents of my post. I personally have since first joined the Steemit platform Always use the eSteem app and I very rarely use other apps because I know more about the first eSteem when I join the Steemit Platform.

Why use an eSteem app? Certainly everyone must have his reasons. My journey with eSteem application must have been past 6 months. since the first month I've been using eSteem application because I think eSteem application is very easy to use and also easy to understand. When I initially share my post on Steemit account I only get a few rewards, but eSteem application really helps me by giving a little reward as a service for having used it. I do not think it's just me, every Steemit account user would feel the same way as me. I think this Esteem application is very positive to use because it is very safe and reliable. The eSteem application feature is very easy to use for writing posts, as a writer on Steemit platform I am very meritorious with eSteem application because I feel appreciated although I am not a famous writer but I can access and use this eSteem application every day. Thank you Esteem application has helped us a lot in Indonesia in particular and around the world in general.


My Patners:

@pojan
@ponpase
@adilvakhri

DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA


suhaimi.gif

Sort:  

Nice post

Thanks for you @najua
Welcome back in my blog

Posting am yang sangat bermanfaat,kalo ada waktu singgahlah ke akun kecil saya.
Terimakasih

Jika ada waktu nanti saya jelajahi ya @teungkumerdu
Terima kasih sudah berkesempatan hadir di blog saya brother

Oke kawan, terimakasih

Teruslah berkreatifitas brother

bereh bg lanjutkan

bereh brother @sampoernacool InsyaAllah akan dipertahankan.

Penulisan artikel yang sangat bagus saya bangga kepada anda yang sudah sangat pandai dalam bermain steemit ini.
Penulisan artikel anda sangat baik
Mari kita sambung ikatan silaturrahmi saya aslu warga kota lhokseumawe.
Tolong bantu vote saya bang @bagmimi

Sama juga seperti anda, terima kasih sudah memberi saya motivasi untuk tetap bach up rakan @wahyuddin

Saya di perbatasan Aceh utara dan Kota lhokseumawe, saya asli putra Syamtalira Bayu, Kec. Aceh utara

Nice post friend

Terima kasih rakan @muttaqin01
cobalah untuk menulis nantinya anda lebih the best.

Vote 24? apa maksudnya @admajaputri ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31