My Esteem App Experience

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)
I am not so old here on steemit, in fact this is about my second month here, though it says I was registered in January 2018 (Joined January 2018); I started my activity in February 2018, and I guess that after my first week on steemit, I decided to download and use the @esteemapp. I have noticed that it is easier to post everything via the @esteemapp, because when I use a laptop there have been bandwidth issues. One thing I surely love about the @esteemapp is that it notifies me of my SBD /SP income, I do not need to go to my steemit site, the @esteemapp shows me how much I have earned via a notification message and it takes me directly to my wallet

Though my work schedule limits my free time, I have used the app to post a few things. I do not have the app on my phone because I lost my phone and I have an old android phone for the while, but I do have the app on my tablet, which I use on a daily basis. I have not used any extra special feature that the @esteemapp has, but I do like its use and access on the tab. I hope I get to find out and use the @esteemapp at its full potential! Anyway, I am happy I have downloaded it and I have used it at least twice a day, to check many things on the community. I am so sorry I have posted my entry so late, but this is my sincere opinion, I know I will not win, but anyway, by using the @esteemapp, I am already a winner!

Thank you for reading!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71