My Experience is using an eSteem Application

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

The application of esteem is a very simple application that can be used by all steemians.

This application is very easy to use, and there are various features in it that are easy to use.

The application I'm using right now is favored by many steemians, because it will be given upvote its founder is @good-karma and his friends.

In aceh this esteem application has given birth to many talented steemians, including me as one of the esteem app enthusiasts, who have provided much experience through this app.

My experience with this application is very much, from first do not know anything so to recognize this esteem application, a lot of pleasure that I can, and my spirit to write bigger.

Today I would like to invite beginners to use the esteem app as a booster for writing steemit content. I hope with the experience I've got hopefully the other special beginners can follow in my footsteps in steemit.

Experience from the first no daily income, until now I have begun to feel the income that has not been so big, but it already exists.

The first time my account was received by the steemit team, I do not have a mobile phone so I can not download this app, so one day I took my savings money to buy a mobile phone that I can use to download this application. Until now I already have an esteem application, I am very happy.


This image is before I use esteem application:

image


This picture after I use esteem application:

image


As the picture above friends can see for yourself the difference, very much different is not it?

I highly recommend for novice steemians to use this esteem application.

When I first used the esteem application I did not know how to thicken writing, italics, italics and bold, it made me confused.

But with learning and learning I can finally do that.

I really want to help the novice steemians use this esteem app, so as not to get confused. But the limitations of the science I have, I prefer to teach the novice steemians some important points only, such as making bold, italics, italics and bold.


To make writing bold just enough in this way, add two asterisk on both sides of the text, example :

(bold)

image

To make italic, just simply add one asterisks on both sides of the text, the example :

(italic)

image

To make italic and bold, just simply add three star signs on either side of the text, the example :

(italicbold)

image



Thanks to @esteemapp for hosting this contest and also thanking the @good-karma and friends who have given me this opportunity.

I really hope I win this contest, because if I win this contest I will donate half this gift to those who need it.

That's all my experience using this very useful esteem application.

Yours sincerely @alhidayat

Sort:  

Thank you for your review on the app. I had been thinking about trying it out. Looks like it's worth it.

Yeah right. Thank you for support for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88