How To Reduce Your Vote Weight With Esteem-app.

in #esteem-app6 years ago (edited)

image

Esteem-app is loaded with great features, but I will be explaining how to reduce your vote weight on steemit using esteem-app.

We all have different reasons why we reduce vote weight, either for voting comments or posts.

With the help of esteem-app there's a lot to achieve.

  • Download esteem-app from google play store for androids, also available on IOS.
    image

  • You login from this point
    image

  • its optional to login with your posting or active private key or master key

image

  • You can click the ADVANCED button for options
    image

  • After that go to settings
    image

  • You scroll down till you see the vote weight section, change it to your choice
    image

  • Save changes after you are done
    image

  • Vote after you are done, and it will give you the appropriate vote weight
    image

Let me know you opinions in the comment sections, I will be explaining how to use Ginabot in my next post

image

Thank you for viewing my blog, please upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

This is New to me as I didn't know that it was Possible.

Thanks for the Info.

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lovelymkylie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00