meaning faithful sahaba

in #esteam6 years ago

imageYou who currently have a friend, you should be grateful because it is a great pleasure. It would be nice if we have a true friend, a friend who will always be there beside us in times of joy or sorrow. It is friends who will comfort us if we are sad. With this poem you can express your feelings to your best friend. Here are some examples of friend poems that you can give to your best friend
Unfailing Hope
We stepped foot together
Walking in the midst of a blowing wind
Passing by Iika crossroads
Tireless and smiling
This self comes home with great joy
Walaaupun just sebak looking
I wipe your head with tenderness
So you know what I want
Just always and always make you smile cheerfully
Hope for hope I have said
Let you know the purpose and purpose of life
Keep on asking God
In order for you and me to be opened the way
In looking at the future
Enjoyed by: M'sa
Far friends
When I close my eyes
I remember the beautiful memories with you
Your smile ..
Your voice ..
And all about you ..
When I see your smile
Like refreshingly clear water
my soul When I hear your voice
Rindupun healed even though not see you
And you
Encouragement in my every move
Your guard is my part
Your trouble is my hard time
And it will stay that way
Until death falls me
When I opened my eyes
Kinderadar that it is only
A row of fond memories with you
And I realize that I am
Miss you so much
Google Terjemahan
https://translate.google.co.id › ...
Layanan gratis Google menerjemahkan kata, frasa, dan halaman web secara instan antara bahasa Inggris dan lebih ...
Kamus bahasa Inggris-bahasa Indonesia – terjemahan – bab.la
https://www.babla.co.id › bahasa-inggris-...
Ketikan kata yang ingin anda terjemahkan dari bahasa Inggris ke bahasa Indonesia dalam mesin pencari di atas.
Anda mengunjungi halaman ini pada 22/04/18.
Kamus bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Indonesia
"least" di bahasa Indonesia
"to raise" di bahasa Indonesia
"him" di bahasa Indonesia
"year" di bahasa Indonesia
"page" di bahasa Indonesia
Kamus bahasa Indonesia-bahasa Inggris – terjemahan – bab.la
https://www.babla.co.id › bahasa-indones...
Cari di kamus bahasa Indonesia-bahasa Inggris: Temukan terjemahan bahasa Inggris dalam kamus bahasa Indonesia ...
Google Terjemahan - Google Translate
https://translate.google.com › translate
Layanan gratis Google menerjemahkan kata, frasa, dan halaman web secara instan antara bahasa Inggris dan lebih dari 100 bahasa lainnya.
Translate kalimat dari bahasa Inggris ke Indonesia dan sebaliknya
kamusbahasainggris.com › info › translat...
Menerjemahkan kal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36