abandoned by a lover we love for this

in #esteam6 years ago

good night steemians ,,, I hope the steemians are all in good health wherever or whenever you are...


tonight I want to share a story about me, that is about the story left by a lover I really care about, he left me because I is not a rich man's son, who has everything to enjoy or feel when, while we were still with him, he once told me that he could accept my shortcomings, but in the end he reneged on the promise he had made to me in the past, I see him now with other people whom he has chosen so far and left me long with him: '(if I knew if he was so upset with me, I would never want to love him or know him, but what can I do to just mengiklaskan along with others who become his pick, maybe that's just for you k how happy people we care about is to let him be with his beloved ...


so out of my story about the person I love to leave I ,, I hope the steemians all do not feel what I feel now aminnn .....


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36