How to run a store from example

in #establish6 years ago

I've been to different stores in this town and my favorite store remain a local store near my street. It's painted in blue and white colour with about ten attendant. The building was built in a modern way and remain one of the best building around.

The store sells almost everything one would ever need with nothing left out. From tissue, to toothpaste, biscuits, soft drinks, juice, and so on. The store has never been out of stock and I don't think it'd ever be because everything bought from the store from Monday to Friday got replaced by a new stock on Saturday. That's how the store has always been and it is always my favorite store. Though, it may be too local to some, but it's one of the best stores aroundimages[1].jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33