Essential Oil Deoderant

in #essential7 years ago

I was told that people smell when they have bad bacteria from sweat. I use some essential oils for deodorant like perfume. They say the essential oils I use include things like Thieves Oil and Oregano oil and are antibacterial. They help prevent odor because they are antibacterial.

They keep the sweat from smelling. And the lavender oil I use smells nice. The scent keeps me from smelling and the scent is like perfume. I was told that deodorant is bad because of the aluminum. So I use this. It also helps detox you because essential oils can help clean the lymph and detox the lymph. You can spray it all over to smell better.

It smells better than not using deoderant at all. I was told soda cans and deoderant can make you go senile.

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63