The weakness of human nature - the principles of human interaction

in #essays3 years ago
  1. willing to give a little more.

Give a little more is a state of mind that you must cultivate well, and we want to make it a necessary factor in the achievement of everything.

I am not a finance major, not a full-time undergraduate. When I first started to contact with finance, I was just an office clerk who counted the daily flow of water. However, I was not willing to be the first to arrive at the office early every day to start my daily work. In addition to doing the daily statistical work, I also deliberately looked for opportunities to learn other office skills of colleagues, study the laws of flowing water, and take the initiative to help other colleagues to complete their tasks, gradually, I entered the boss's vision, put me in charge of financial auditing work, and also obtained the guidance of the host accountant, slowly Along the way, upholding the mindset of giving a little more than others, won the present.

  1. to meet each other's needs of superiority.

Someone said, "If you want to get the enemy, show superiority over each other! But if you want to get a friend, let your opponent show superiority over you." . In other words, we must be humble. At a party, I picked up a date, a long Xinjiang kind, especially sweet. I accidentally said, "These dates are so sweet!" A girl next to me turned her face away and said disdainfully, "This is a honey date!" I knew I had misspoken, but I didn't explain and said, "No wonder, what's the difference between that and red dates?" Then she kept talking to me for a long time, and when she finally left, she told me enthusiastically, "Let's get in touch more often!" What if I argued that it was just a misunderstanding? You see, this is the result of "satisfying each other's superiority". 3.

  1. make others feel important.

The most profound drive in human nature is the desire to be important. You see, we often insist on finishing our homework late at night, why? Because we get encouragement and praise from Ms. Qun Fang, and we feel respected and appreciated for our learning. I've never been in the habit of finishing a book and writing my thoughts on it in such a short period of time, but now, I've stuck with it, and I'm enjoying it!

I hope that each of us can have a willingness to give a little more, happily give a little more, to meet each other a small sense of superiority, so that he feels important and respected, sincere praise others, but also make themselves more and more excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40