My Day of This Week

in #essay6 years ago

Today is a special day because today is my little cousin birthday. She is turning 4 and her family and I went to Chuck E Cheese for her birthday party. At first, I was like; "Eh" because I don't like Chuck E Cheese but since it is my cousin's birthday, I'll go just for her. She was having fun, playing games, talking to us, and waiting for her presents. I actually enjoyed it and I'm glad too. The whole family ate pizza and hot wings for her party. I haven't eaten anything because I do not like pizza and I cannot eat hot wings since it's too spicy and I can't eat spicy foods. The sad part is that I haven't eaten anything but cake. After that, my cousin met Chucky and she got very scared. We sang her happy birthday and dance with her. Then she played more games for an hour until time to go. We all had fun and been grateful too. My aunt got me something to eat and now I'm home with a full belly. I'll say that this day was a great day for me and my cousin!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your little cousin! 4 already, wow!

I'm glad your aunt got you something to eat. Those wings are really too spicy. I don't like pizza much either but I'll have one piece if some is around.

Yep, it was a great day! :)

Yeah, now i can relax with a full belly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93