Every sentence does not mention healing, every sentence is healing

in #essay โ€ข 3 months ago

Life always leaves us scarred, but eventually, those wounded places will become our strongest points.

๐ŸŽˆ1. I understand myself the most, so I dislike myself the most. But only I will never give up on myself.

๐ŸŽˆ2. There's no sun in my sky, it's always night, but not dark, because something has replaced the sun.

๐ŸŽˆ3. I don't like socializing, but I need someone to listen to my nonsense.

๐ŸŽˆ4. Every girl has her own beauty, hoping the small town is safe and sound, waiting for fireworks as usual.

๐ŸŽˆ5. The wind will remember the traces of its arrival, let time seek the answers.

๐ŸŽˆ6. I hope your essence remains kind, sincere, and brave.

๐ŸŽˆ7. We are not kites to be always tethered; we can cut the ropes that bind us and float away into the distance.

๐ŸŽˆ8. Be a gentle person, smile lightly, love gently.

๐ŸŽˆ9. Of all the farewells, I like "See you tomorrow" the most.

๐ŸŽˆ10. Wander in the marketplaces, shake hands with small emotions.

๐ŸŽˆ11. Tie the knots that can't be untied into bows.

๐ŸŽˆ12. Sugar at the bottom of the cup, shake it, it will always become sweet.

๐ŸŽˆ13. One morning I let go of all my yesterdays, and since then my steps have become light.

๐ŸŽˆ14. Respect all voices, but only become yourself.

๐ŸŽˆ15. I don't feel lonely; speaking romantically, I am completely free.

๐ŸŽˆ16. With hope, one will be invincible.

Life is not easy, but fortunately, we are not fragile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43