Sort:  

It has elements of both Stonehenge, as well as the Washington monument, and the leaning tower of Pisa. In this work of art, I can see the canine struggle to express it's species as strong and powerful after years of being dominated and neutered. The lone Hershey Kiss apart from the main creation symbolizes the isolation the artist is feeling by not being a part of the wolf pack community.
To create such a masterpiece through such a lowly medium speaks of your dog's incredible intellect and expressive ability. If this picture was taken right after the piece was created on a cold winter's day, I would definitely say "Steam on".

LOL. wow thanks for the awesome response, it's beautiful xD. It was just another lazy saturday afternoon for us

@lpfaust had something to say

@lpfuast that is hilarious! Written with my nose in the air waiting for Buffy to bring me my slippers. And my pinkie is out as I hold my brandy snifter.

haha Let me tell you my friend. You're dog is truly talented, and should possibly have his own steemit account. I can see now that auto upvotes and simply having a high reputation could put extra pressure on higher profile steemitians. I on the other hand didn't mind you're doggy doodoo at all and I feel whales can make a shitpost once in a while just like us minnows lol :)

Haha this one account is already more than enough! Thanks for dropping by with some good words @cyberblock :)

On top of that I'd like to ad that you, @kevinwong are considered a veteran imo. It's amazing to see the amount of posts you put out regardless the level of doodoo-ness. I wish I had the time to read them all.

Another aspect that I like about the way you post is the variety in topics. It feels like a multitasking, content creating digital octopus. Something I believe is a skill-set which will be the norm for the coming the younger generation of content creators. #AHEADOFYOURTIME

Great post. I always enjoy reading your content. This particular post made me think that great content comes in all shapes and sizes! Its about having fun and trying different things. People seem to enjoy diversity, great work @kevinwong

Thanks @becerra18, such a practice could look terrible for anyone's blogroll though. Even social media experts don't even know how to categorise my blog or what advice to give me to be able to syndicate my stuff anywhere else.. maybe it's too platform-specific too

I voted not because of the your dog's pooh but because of your interesting write up. We minnows are puzzle why a whale's simple post. For me i simply accept this as part of the system here.

Thanks @positivesteem , i'm not a whale by the way xD

You should well be on your way to becoming a whale.

Shit can be art too :) hope that you like my shity comment..

From start to finish, this essay makes a lot of sense. Being a newbie here, im not yet familiar with the technicalities of steemit, but post like this gives bits and pieces of information that is helpful for me. I admire how you write in a creative way. I hope i can be like you too :)

Just keep writing freely and uninhibitedly :) thanks for dropping by @malimomagwork

The cock'n'balls turd sums it up nicely. All for science!

If you 'Meme' it, all is forgiven!

Personally, yesterday's post fallout cracked me up and I don't think you had to justify it with this post.

Keep on steeming, one out!

Haha it makes for a longer post so it's all good ;)

😂 😂 😂 I kid, I kid, but in light of your post, it seemed like a perfect fit!

Good post, others call themselves minnows, im the Steemit shrimp, that's how i feel. But hard work and good quality posts, I hope to climb the latter like we all hope! STEEM ON!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62