Patient who was faster than light

in #essay7 years ago

다운로드 (2).png

I do not like to sit in the subway very much. Most of the people who sit beside me are very close, so sitting is not comfortable than standing for not bothering them. If you hold your luggage and squat like The Little Match Girl, you'll probably get a pain due to muscle cramps.
But, the seat where I stand in front of becomes available in minutes. I do not know that I use my mind-reading ability but it really happens. Sometimes some people go out with their eyes closed and it means I use psychokinesis also.

Anyway, I do not sit normally unless I can sit with stretching around easily on a beautiful lazy afternoon.

Standing as usual today, A sitting man in front of me popped out like a spring to the door and the seat was available suddenly. This time it was definitely psychokinesis. As soon as that happened, Some other man who was standing in the right side suddenly rushed into that seat . I saw his eyes and it was just like as if he steal home base on two down in the bottom half of the ninth. In that brief moment he was speaking to me with his eyes.

'I'm sick a lot.'

He supposed to talk like that. As soon as he seated, he closed his eyes and fell asleep with frowning his face. And said something with knitting brows.

'I'm sick a lot.'

'OK OK I understand. but, don't gather your brows. It looks old.'

I said in my heart. Thinking that 'wrinkles in the face make people look older for 10 years'.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aprilamb! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aprilamb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33