Battlefield V - Streaming First Time...

in #esports5 years ago (edited)

Hello sports fans!

As I said in the title, this is my first live streaming ... I wanted to edit the video to make it shorter and more interesting. But edit video on Youtube is like science fiction to me (or I am just a noob). If anyone has any suggestion which program is the "best" for editing video ... any suggestion is welcome :)

I am currently playing the latest map - Marita - domination and frontline

Battlefield™ V_20190814230903.jpg

My assault character - play most of the time

I will post some gameplay next time around.

You can add me on Playstation if you want play online ( Battlefield, Fortnite ). PSN: Klajno

Bye for now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76