You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BROCFML Playoffs Are Set - Watch the Wildcard Round Live Tonight!

in #esports5 years ago

Very nice, detailed recap as my Saints march on to the next round to face the undefeated Seahawks in a much anticipated rematch of an early season meeting.
This game should be a barn-burner as both teams are on fire. Tune-in. You won't want to miss it,,,,,,or any other game on the road to SUPERBROWL V,,,,,or is that the BROBOWL V? I don't know.......just don't forget to watch.

Sort:  

BRO Bowl V ™

It looks like I lost some of the recap on your game. When I click edit, I usually check to be sure all of the previous text is there and reload if not, I must not have checked at least one time as my best paragraph is not present in the final copy. =/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53