You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSports SteemBets 002 & SteemIt Game Night - Cards Against Humanity - Register now - Vote Thursday - Play Friday!

Consider me in for cards!! Woot Hey if anyone needs a walk through for install warzone2100 I would be happy to make one for both nix and windows but the game is supported by all three major oss.

Sort:  

I think it'd probably be helpful, just with it being a bit different than normal 'steam' like button click installs.

Cool roger that, I checked today and it looks like for windows it is a super easy install just a button click just like any other windows program. But it is a little more involved for linux so I will do a walkthrough for Ubuntu specifically which will pretty much be a sufficient guide for any debian user. Mac however I have no idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49