You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E-Sports

in #esport7 years ago

Wow! Didn't actually know there were other E-Sport writers here, I am also glad to hear that! OW Seems interesting but I myself, play CSGO and it's quite hard to play 2 games at same time and be "extra" good at them. In Estonia (Where I come from) news have started covering E-Sport a lot more than they used to because a young estonian was playing on a CSGO Major couple weeks ago, at same time we have had a bit of drama with E-Sports, because our govrement doesn't want to let underage players play these FPS games, saying that these games will turn kids to murderers and that stuff, you know :D
I also look foward to Your future articles, have a nice day :-) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23