Sort:  

sir i month ago when i made my account i dont know to save on hard copy i think this is a paswork which i get on my mail like other sites but yesterday when i know about it i was very upset..bcz i only login with private key which provide me only for vote and coment otherwise nothing do more from private key..afterall i start my this account whick i made some day ago but dont use and now i use this for always and now i save my pasword on hard copy and some 2 more place...i was very upset bcz i was very hardwork on that and i get 47 rank after some hardwork but everyone is waste @alexpfeiffer sir...if u never mind only give my one or two upvotes on my blog maybe i get my old rank 47 soon with ur some help..its not my habbit and not i say this every one just say u in my life 1st chance only for get my rank to release my sad feelings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48