Short News: Opportunity for profit or loss - Espers

in #espers7 years ago (edited)

Hey there, this post will be a little different than others. I just want to share one my opinion about quite interesting coin, which fell on the bottom, and the question is "will it rise again?" Its name is Espers. The way I found this coin is not much professional, I liked the name, "Esper" which is "A person who practices the development of psychic ability. A person supposed to have paranormal abilities." as wiki says here .

espers.png

What is it?


I tried to find some info about them, surprisingly, info I found was not very useful, most youtube videos was useles as hell, most articles were copy pasted useless info. If you are interested more about this coin, I can recommend you articles written by a guy called @aleet86 like introduction or how to dela with wallet . In my opinion they have good ideas like web sites on chain or encrypted messaging system, but I am not sure about how they deal with them.

OK, so what is wrong


Brief intro into current situation: During July where there was big crypto hype, Espers reached price above 30 Satoshi, of course to get to this level would be hard to achieve soon, especially when today it is in the range of 1-3 Satoshi. There were some troubles, in short what I found was this: some community members have intent to takeover the coin (even I am not sure how), lead and maybe only developer (I was a little confused by info I found about that) was dealing with personal life issues and was not available to answer community questions, updates were not delivered in deadlines, price fell down, to the bottom literally.

Why should I be interested?


Well, what is in my mind is that there was quite a long time where people started trading in panic, few trades were made in a price of 1 Satoshi. This weekend is meeting of the dev team, where they should discuss about the future of this coin. What more, few minutes ago there were released new roadmap for the project, it might give some trust to the coin again, and the price might rise a little bit again. My private opinion is that the rise to 4 Satoshi might not be unreal, which is profit of 100% in BTC with current price, but I might be wrong.

roadmap.jpg

I just want to share what is in my mind. What is your opinion about that? Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81