3 Cryptos That Could Blow Up In 2018 pt1 - Espers (ESP)

in #espers6 years ago

First thing is I broke this video up into three parts as it was going to turn into another 30 to 40 minute monster and I am trying to become more 'watchable' in terms of time constraints people have. So this one is part 1 about Espers which I have limited to about ten minutes. Hopefully you guys will like this better than the 40 minute token videos where I am unnecessarily droning on...
The format is intro to the project, discuss what it is all about and the features, find out the status of the project in terms of development then a summary at the end where I discuss the stuff I like about Espers, the risks and the potential gains. Enjoy!

Espers (ESP) - Websites and secure messaging on the blockchain!
https://espers.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17