Sort:  

Saluton mia fidela amikino. Hi kaminchan. Thanks for coming back. I already thought about to let Steemit go its own way. I am not interested in all that fighting and money struggling what is going on here.
Here in Southern Germany spring is there and every one is enjoying it. So I love to be outside too. I would like to show nice spring flowers from the forest and write some thing about, but I am too upset about all that what is going on in the world at the moment ...
So I am not sure If I am carry on here. If you like to listen to Esperanto, try this one:


All the best my faithful friend!

Sorry for my late reply, I have to be able to listen to this song by Adele and other artists first. My small phone cannot play videos so I had to wait for the right gadget.

Things are changing very fast and lots of the news are not reliable.
However, I think that we will have to face a local nuclear war by accident!!
And there is bad news about the impending economic collapse too!

Any way, we could only live one day at a time. So I try to do my best each day!
I have been following alternative media for news. I think you may find this interesting!
The fact is that there is a silent war between the white and black factions.
These two links will shed some light onto the world stage of cloaks and daggers!

https://m.youtube.com/results?q=x22report&sm=1

Take care! Try to send out positive vibes to heal the earth! Cheers.

Thanks kaminchan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29