What is your dream? Can you tell me?

in #espanol5 years ago

What is your dream? Do you consider yourself a dreamer? ... When I was a boy I always dreamed of being a lawyer, a person willing to defend the needy. The lawyers looked like superheroes. at least for me. but little by little I began to see that most lawyers are the first corrupt who abuse the needy. I didn't want to be a police officer for fear of dying and not wanting to, my interests were changing. I never realized that my dream at that time was not a profession, but to defend the needy. but without wishing it, it was changing that way of thinking. What is my dream on this day? I just want to be happy and not work anymore. How basic we have become!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 19.76% upvote from us for your 1815 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44