Ranch Rio Salao Rancho Rio Salao

in #espanish8 years ago (edited)

It is one of the few places on the island countryside , with a Caribbean breeze and a family atmosphere ; we can count on Caballerizas, Boccia court , Pool , Playground, Slide d water, hiking, motorcycles ; located on the slopes of Cerro Guayamuri and just minutes from the beaches . Como: Playa Parguito , Playa El Agua, etc .
They may also hold school events , birthdays, weddings , etc.

Es uno de los pocos lugares campestres en la Isla, con una brisa caribeña y un ambiente familiar ; podemos contar con Caballerizas, Cancha de bolas criollas, Piscina, Parque infantil, Slide de agua, Caminatas, Paseos en motos; ubicada en las faldas del Cerro Guayamuri y a pocos minutos de las Playas. Como: Playa Parguito, Playa El Agua,etc.
Tambien podran celebrar eventos del Colegio, cumpleaños, bodas, etc

When they come to be riding and the tour ;
The horses are well trained . I felt confident with the !

Cuando vengan deben montar a caballo y hacer el recorrido;
los caballos estan bien adiestrados. Me senti en confianza con el!

With just see the mountains and relax
will feel in another world.

Con solo ver las montañas se relajara y
sentira en otro mundo.

My dad felt very safe and let me ride .
Mi papa se sintio muy seguro y me dejo cabalgar.

It gives me the pleasure you safe !
A el le da placer verme segura!

It has a very comfortable structure,
its rooms and a restaurant .

Cuenta con una estructura muy comoda,
sus habitaciones y un restaurant.

Their cabins are used for meetings
family and may bring their own food .

Sus cabañas se usan para hacer reuniones
familiares y podra llevar su propia comida.

And Boccia court .
Y una cancha de bolas criollas.

Could you Dine at the edge of the pool ; if desired .
Podra comer a orillas de la piscina; si asi lo desea.

Moon is my friend, she was always with me !
Luna es mi amiga, siempre estuvo conmigo!

There are typical decorations such as elephants
made of wood and turtles .

Hay tipicas decoraciones, como elefantes
y tortugas hechas de madera.

We dive in the pool which
take for swimming.

Nos sumergimos en la piscina la cual
aproveche para nadar.

This is my favorite game.
Este es mi juego favorito.

Something unexpected happened , I puye my little foot and cry.
Sucedio algo imprevisto, me puye mi piecito y llore.

My dad helped me get the puja .
Mi papa me ayudo a sacar la puya.

Nothing of other world , I forgot all
and started again!
Nada de otro mundo jajaja, se me olvido todo
y comence otra vez!

This is another of my cute Post, as they say my followers .
Thanks for follow me. I'm very happy.
I hope to continue enjoying them !

Este es otro de mis lindos Post, como dicen mis seguidores.
Gracias por seguirme. Estoy muy contenta.
Espero les siga gustando!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56