Sort:  

thank you so much @xavierhorsechode! It's an honor that you checked out my work - you get math a lot more than I - an artist... I am just starting to understand math now as a result of Lord Osiron's work with vortex math - if math had been the 0-9 code, I would have gotten it in high school. i always knew there was something not right about the tree of life, and the tarot and astrology but Lord Osiron got ahold of vortex math and he sees it all come together - and lays it out for me and I get it ... it's totally amazing. I think the color wheel is connected to it as well - the primaries, secondaries and terchiaries - 9 colors - obviously - and white - which is zero.

thank you so much for looking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40