You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Chapter 3: Green Phoenix Rising & The Coming One World Religion

in #esoteric5 years ago

allknowledge.jpg

I been reading at this post for a couple days now, and last night ran across this, which I thought you might be interested in.

Thanks!

Sort:  

A downloadable .pdf which can be viewed in a greater resolution.

Thanks I will check this out forsure as its updated to now. Previous versions I've seen are now out of date compared to this. Looks mental but I can follow it. Thank you @thoughts-in-time

Wow thanks @valuedcustomer much appreciated .. I'm in the middle of typing up part b, and that is the problem .. it's so complex and intricate that you could literally spend the rest of your life researching all the connections and still not connect all the pieces. The next two parts are going to get much more into the ground level nuts and bolts of the control mechanism. Only when all three parts are out will people see the bigger picture I'm trying to illustrate. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70