You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perceptual Divisions Spiritual Singularity & Journeys Into The Universal Consciousness

in #esoteric7 years ago

Dude, I'm running out of superlatives to describe just how monumental your posts have become. You truly are in a league of your own here at Steemit. I always said you you'd be a huge success once your genius talent for explaining the unfathomable was recognised by the masses.
This is the best part for me......

My advice is simply follow your path and speak your truth and thus liberate yourself from these societal perceptual chains.

Better advice will never be given.
You're awesome mate.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you so much for all your support my friend, you know how much I both appreciate it and value your friendship! You've been here since day one and have never faltered in the support and encouragement you've given me and I'll never forget it. Equally great to read your comeback post, offering a multi-facted exploration of this world of illusion and conspiracy, like a tailer weaving his cloth it's not until the job is finished that you can stand back and appreciate the bigger picture . I really appreciate the way your mind works and the perspectives that you give and the chats that we have. Thanks again @tremendospercy you really are erm ... tremendos! :D

Haha, do we need to get a room?
Seriously dude, thanks for the kind words. Having studied these scumbag families for years you try to get in their heads and imagine the moves they'd make to get what they want. Nothing is off the table as far as they are concerned and innocent deaths are just an acceptable part of doing business.
What a world we live in eh?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30