You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Part 1.B: Frequencies Of Deception .. Into The Electromagnetic Darkness

in #esoteric6 years ago

It’s like........

The powers that be have done a bang up job on the general public by getting them addicted to electronic devices and convincing them that the ‘next level’ of tech will bring them faster download speeds and a better overall experience, consumerism is a powerful thing.
Sadly I fear the sheeple are more likely to demand 5G than protest it. Like many things these days real dangers won’t get any coverage by a controlled, cowardly media acting as a propaganda arm for the owners of the corporations that own our governments and secretly run the world.
It’s potentially a scary future on the horizon my friend, all we can do is protect ourselves and try not to become part of The Borg!
Great two parter dude.

Sort:  

Hey my friend .. you don't know how many times I've attempted to answer this but I think steemit has been messing around all bloody day! I agree and it's a crazy situation isn't it? Men have fought and died in wars since the dawn of humanity and they have often fought for freedom and the promise of a better world, and here in 2018 we appear to be on the verge of exchanging said freedom for the promise of faster download speeds, you couldn't make it up!

It's scary how unaware and manipulated people have become, I think we have been led into a situation where life has become so fast paced that people have literally handed their ability to think and question to both the media and a neverending stream of experts. Indeed there are a literal army of people that are paid vast sums of money to define our perceptual reality. People really need to get off their backsides and start questioning the world that's being built around them for I really don't believe it's an organically growing construct. It is both planned and manipulated and I believe we're being walked into a blind alley. Thanks again @tremendospercy

Well I'm late to the party but I'm glad to see you guys all wide awake. People ARE trading not only freedom but health for faster download ~ when really let's be honest, 3G was fine, ok it wasn't but it's not as bad as 5G. I'll be resisting the 5G phone upgrade and will be looking into ways to protect myself.

One of the reasons we left the city and moved up to the mountain's was for Schumann Resonance. The amount of trees and nature we have up here helps, and you see it in how people behave especially in contrast to where we were before.

Now I'm going to go one further than that statement and declare that this is an entirely deliberate process to disconnect us from the earths heartbeat and replace it with a synthetic resonance.

It is and most people don't realise we have a war going on.

I know people who have locked their old school electricity metres to prevent the power companies from switching them over to smart metres.

I'll be doing that to mine.

I would advise loading up on crystals specifically ones that combat emf.

Good luck to all of us.

Thank you @bearone and sorry for the late reply but your comment didn't come up on my feed so I've only just noticed it. In terms of 5g they're even emailing people and asking if they can use their wi-fi box as a hotspot to boost signal! It's a fairly innocuous/standard email and it only mentions that intent at the bottom, plus you have to opt out of it.

In terms of moving out of the city and into the mountains, that's a fantastic idea and equally one that keeps you grounded and connected. I really don't think people realise how important that connection is .. Nasa even installs Schumann resonance generators on their shuttles.

I knew my meter was installed at an illegal height so just before the smart meters came out I called the electricity supplier and asked them to install one of the very last standard meters . as the old meter was illegal they had to (by law) install a new one straight away, so mine is good for a while. But it's only a respite .. that said it's a grey area whether they can install a smart meter without your approval so although they can arrive heavy handed (and try to push you into it) they're on shaky ground. Thanks again for the great comment and equally for the crystal advice .. it's much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52