You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Chapter 3: Green Phoenix Rising & The Coming One World Religion

in #esoteric5 years ago

There was some synchronicity here. I had heard of Kyron just a day prior to your publishing this article. Then, after I read this, I went back and listened to a couple “channelings.” What I heard didn’t seem bad per se, as it sounded like lots of good advice that came from a good place. I haven’t looked into him much, but I think the key here is to know how to harness good advice and reject the bad without worshiping people or entities. I say this, because faith-based devotion or belief in an organization or human, can easily be harnessed misused or abused. As long as one can incorporate good ways and reject the bad, then they are in no danger of falling prey to creepy cults or the control mechanisms they employ. Do I believe Lee is channeling a spiritual entity? If it exists, I am unable to grasp the realm of the unseen.

Sort:  

Hey @thoughtsintime thanks for the support/resteem and message .. much appreciated. Yes, I certainly wasn't hinting that Lee had a nefarious intent .. just that it's strange that they hold regular channelling sessions at the UN. Although seeing as the vast majority of Lucic trust material is channelled .. I guess it shouldn't come as too much as a surprise. The Kyron channelling sessions I've heard, again discuss unity, a world teacher, transformation of humanity .. basically the one world system. I suppose if you're looking to create a one world religion/one world government then such a message would be expedient to the cause and equally draw those that are aligned with channelling etc towards the UN. I think they're trying to draw lots of tenuously aligned groups into a singular spiritual narrative ala one world religion. I don't doubt that many of these individuals have good intent but when you start following the money trail behind the organisations and arrive at the same powerful globalists that are pushing for a one world government .. well I think we can see the direction the world is being nudged towards. And of course if you want a one world religion at it's outer ripple (the public face) it's going to have to be seen as something good for humanity and virtuous. Thanks again my friend. :D

Ahh I see, that makes sense and it seems probable that something like that will be attempted. That reminds me, I plan on reading this. Page 29 is that pike quote about the third world war, I've been trying to get to the bottom of it. The material was penned by someone in the Canadian navy, who may or may not have a solid basis for some of his sources, I guess I'm just trying to get a feel for his intent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70