Esoteric Art Contest for 1UP

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

My passion for design has lead me to new places, where imagination and freedom resides.

Learning about esoterism is new for me but that freedom and liberty resides upon the search of truth.

And it is exciting for me to create shapes and forms with an intention. 1UP will bring that economic freedom to all the community to concentrate our efforts in the inner power we all have.

So I see myself in this sculpture made of stone and roughness, and being ready to polish, a sculpture made of squares which represent the different concepts of life, and open to receive knowledge from others in all directions.

Tetrasymetry B2.jpg

I created this Art in Cinema4D and I called Tetrasymetry.

Separator 1UP.png

This is a special #esoteric bounty post for 1UP @steem-1up, the Curation System for Communities with its own Smart Media Token. Check out the fundraiser to learn more about it and how to earn bounties yourself: https://fundition.io/#!/@steem-1up/0xxjea70g

Ignacio Figueroa

Sort:  

Wow, that's cool. I don't know Cinema4D but the result looks fun. I really love your 1UP devider. Time to present the new logo soon to everyone.

Hey buddy, I love to create in 3D, it is like shaping a sculpture without getting your hands wet :) I will upload the page divider to the Google Drive folder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65