How To Know Where Your Soul Is From In The Universe

in #esoteric7 years ago (edited)

You might wonder where your soul originates from in the universe. We are familiar with the concept of the 'lightworker', 'starseed' or 'wanderer', however given the concept of our soul coming to Earth to incarnate here to raise the vibration, we might wonder exactly where our soul has come from, or has had the most number of previous lifetimes. Where in the universe feels like home? Here is a method to find out. Plus I explain how I found out where my soul is from (and actually tell you where).


I'm Nicky Sutton video maker, qualified past life regressionist, spiritual guide, writer and vegan, on a mission to spread love, and help people during and after their spiritual awakening. Providing spiritual inspiration your journey through life. Thank you so much for visiting this post.
My partner Antti and I are also creators of GlobalUnityMeditation.com (not for profit). Uniting humanity globally in meditation. Aiding ascension and manifesting a better world using 'The Meditation Effect'.
My personal website is NickySutton.com
Spiritual Awakening.jpg
Please leave me and others a comment to let us know what you think, and support each other during spiritual awakening and beyond. Upvote revenue is much appreciated and goes back into creating more spiritual videos. Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22