You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Chapter 3: Green Phoenix Rising & The Coming One World Religion

in #esoteric5 years ago (edited)

Hey @izzynoel thanks you for such a great comment .. I really appreciate it! I'm literally just on my way out the door, but I ill be back to answer this either later tonight or tomorrrow. In the meantime, your talk of solar cycles prompted me to share a post I wrote a couple of years back .. it goes really deep into the cyclical nature of the universe, from precessional cycles to warm warm cycles, magnetc cycles and solar cycles that correlate with volcanic cycles etc etc .. like the inner workinga of an expensive clock, each tiny part powers the greater whole .. and vice versa. Anyway, I thought you may be interested .. and I'll be back to answer properly. :) https://steempeak.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/ancient-time-cycles-on-the-edge-of-tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11