You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #4.4 -What I found after digging up my soul (LOOK INSIDE YOU) {Article}

in #esoteric7 years ago

Great post @himshweta I know this to be true and I feel the truth resonate from each word. Delphic Oracle: "Heed these words, You who wish to probe the depths of nature: If you do not find within yourself that which you seek, neither will you find it outside. If you ignore the wonders of your own house, how do you expect to find other wonders? In you is hidden the treasure of treasures. Know Thyself and you will know the Universe and the Gods."

Sort:  

Yes, these secrets were found by some people long before. But its hard for others to believe in it without experiencing it themselves. Thank you for the comment and upvote. Kindly have a look at my poetries instead, this one was an article. I am better at writing poems then articles. 😅

Yes @himshweta Those secrets were found because they are the truth, but you and I both know there is a big difference between reading these truths and feeling them within you. Don't worry, your poetry is very much on my radar I'm just waiting for a spare moment to absorb it properly.

Yes, reading these and feeling these are totally different. I wish I could make my readers feel it. I can only make them read it as of now. I will try to find out ways to make them feel it as well. Thank you for your support, upvotes and comments :)

@himshweta No problem and yes it's certainly about trying to empower people to feel these kind of truths deep within them. Keep up the great work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59